NJPW will be holding their New Year Dash pay-per-view from the Korakuen Hall in Tokyo, Japan tomorrow. The event will begin at 4:30 A.M. ET. You can watch the first two matches of the show for free in the video player below. However, to watch the full show, you’ll have to sign up for NJPW World.

Traditionally, New Year Dash always kicks off a major storyline of the year for NJPW. Last year, Chris Jericho’s feud with Tetsuya Naito was set up when “Y2J” attacked Naito. Naito defeated Jericho for the IWGP Intercontinental Championship last night at Wrestle Kingdom 13. Back in 2016, AJ Styles was kicked out of The Bullet Club, shortly before joining WWE that year when he debuted at the Royal Rumble.

Currently, only one match has been announced for the show. A NEVER Openweight Six-Man Tag Team Championship match. Tama Tonga, Tanga Loa, and Taiji Ishimori will be defending their titles against the team of Ryusuke Taguchi, Togi Makabe, and Toru Yano. It’s likely that no more matches will be announced before the show begins. We’ll keep you updated as we learn more.